Update: Choosing our Kitten Next Week!

Hi everyone! Exciting news: My husband and I, along with Anni (who gifted us this cat), are going to be choosing our kittens next week!!!

I feel like I’ve waited so long! Now only a few more days till Melissa the breeder will show us videos and photos of each kitten. From the video she sent us yesterday, it’s a little hard to tell colors. We’re hoping Melissa will be able to guess thanks to her experience.

At this point, I hardly care what personality it has, or even color! I’m just so excited to pin down it’s name, gender and supposed color so I can start buying things for it (especially the sweaters!!).

kitten-e1498328883363.jpg
A blurry screenshot from Melissa’s video. This one has bright blue eyes!

Leave a Reply

