Week 9 Photos

You guessed it! Our awesome breeder Melissa keeps sending pics our way!

I've been looking at these pics all day. Even at work. I honestly think it's good for my health. Lowers my heart rate.

I mean look at this guy!! He's growing so much! My guess is he'll be a big one… look at that long snout. It's only been a week since the last photos!


THE BELLY.

Oh my goodness, that belly!! He's going to be a little chubbers. I love it.

I love his striking aqua eyes.

And his mysterious skin color (what is it? Lilac? Lilac point? Sepia?) is so handsome. I can just imagine the velvety feel of those wrinkles.

Even my non-sphynx-loving-coworkers couldn't say a bad thing about him. Possibly due to the fact I was cooing over him and possibly getting teary-eyed. Whatever works. DON'T SAY MY BABY IS UGLY I WONT BELIEVE YOU.

In other news, our official Gotcha Day has been scheduled for September 22! So we still have about 2 months to go. That's ok. More time to get our ducks on a row before Merlin and Friend come home. But…it's getting harder to wait!!

Leave a Reply

